Can I try Deskradar for free?
Yes. Fully-featured Deskradar instance is completely free for 30 days. No credit card required.
Can I extend the 30-day trial period?
If 30-day period was not enough for you, just contact us and we will figure it out.
What happens at the end of my trial?
At the end of your free trial, you will be asked to enter your billing information in order to continue to use the service. You can choose between monthly and annual billing. If you fail to subscribe to the paid service, your account will expire, hence no user will be able to sign in to your Deskradar instance.
My account has expired, can I recover it?
You can recover an expired account by subscribing to a plan. Expired account data is retained for at least 6 months. After that period, your Deskradar instance will be deleted and you will not be able to recover it.
Do you charge extra for anything?
No. All features are included and there is no limit for the number of users, buildings, floors or markers.
Can I change or cancel my subscription?
Yes. You can change or cancel your subscription at anytime. The changes will take place on the next billing period. If you cancel your subscription, no user will be able to sign in to your Deskradar instance after current billing period.
Can I install self-hosted Deskradar?
We currently offer Deskradar self-hosted solution to a limited circle of participants. To apply for early access, please contact us.
Is my data safe and secure?
Yes. We keep your data safe both in transit and at rest. See our Security Policy to learn more.
I still have questions.
or use our support chat. We are happy to answer all your questions.